OUR Awards Winners of its Logo Competition 2020

OUR Executives pose with OUR Logo Redevelopment Competition winners following an award ceremony on 2020 July 22. (l-r): OUR’s Deputy Director General, Maurice Charvis; Nelton Johnson, Jey Yeon Kim and Faydeen Wright who placed second, third and first respectively in the Open category of the competition; Sahdeek Thompson (Kingston College), Shakira McCarthy (Dunoon Park Technical High School) and Akeem Johnson (Edna Manley College for the Visual and Performing Arts) who placed third, second and first respectively in the Student category; OUR’s Director General, Ansord Hewitt and Deputy Director General, Cheryl Lewis. Get more in this Media Release.